Help Wanted Voter/Election Information Property & Tax Info Agendas & Minutes Road Projects Sheriff's Dept.Info. Ordinances Bids/RFP Wanted Financial Statements

Communications/Media Commission

The Communications/Media Commission consist of 5 members and a township board advisory member.  The Commission meets on the Second Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Bedford Township Hall, 8100 Jackman Road, Temperance, MI 48182, in Conference Room C.

Communications/Media Commission Members
Deborah Lucius - term ending 12/31/2019
Lori Welling - (Sec.) term ending 12/31/2019
Dale Barton - partial term ending 12/31/2019
Nate Elarton - (Chair) 2nd term ending 12/31/2021
Toni Morrin - 1st term ending 12/31/2021
Trudy L. Hershberger, Township Board Liaison

Letter From the Communications/Media Commission