Construction Code Board of Appeals

They hear appeals concerning the Building Department regarding the enforcement of the State Construction Code and render a decision.
Each member must be qualified by experience or training in the building trades.
This Committee consists of three members serving a two-year term.
They meet on an as-needed basis.

Current members:
Bryce Bankowski - 2nd term ending 12/31/2021
Scott Bollin - 1st term ending 12/31/2022
Tim Csurgo - 1st term ending 12/31/2022