Help Wanted Voter/Election Information Property, Tax & Sewer Info Agendas & Minutes Road Projects Sheriff's Dept.Info. Ordinances Bids/RFP Wanted Financial Statements
This Board has been established according to the requirements of the
2018 International Fire Code

It is a non-paid board, consisting of 5 members, serving 4-year terms.

Current Members:

Nicholas Mariano - 1st term ending 6/30/2022
Larry Porter, II - 1st term ending 6/30/2021
Thomas Martin, Jr. - 1st term ending 6/30/2021
Barry Buschmann - 1st term ending 6/30/2024
Kevin Webb - 1st term ending 6/30/2024