Help Wanted Voter/Election Information Property, Tax & Sewer Info Agendas & Minutes Road Projects Sheriff's Dept.Info. Ordinances Bids/RFP Wanted Financial Statements

Housing Commission

The Bedford Housing Commission oversees the Ivor J. Lindsay Housing.

This Commission consists of five members serving a five-year term.

The Housing Commission meets the third Wednesday of each month at Ivor J. Lindsay Center at 6:00 p.m. except for the Annual Meeting which is held at the Bedford Township Hall in the month of January.

The current members are:

Raymond Williamson - 1st term ending 12/31/2024
Sandra Taylor - 1st term ending 12/31/2025
David Beard - 4th term ending 12/31/2021
Lisa Janos - 1st term ending 12/31/2022
Kathy Comstock - 2nd term ending 12/31/2023

Kaitlin Ruppel, Executive Director of Ivor J. Lindsay Complex
Paul Pirrone, Township Rep.